Administrative Units

Business Office

Name Title Phone number Email
Kelly Davidson Finance Director
Denise Feinsod Special Projects Consultant, Finance
Ruben Munoz Financial Services Analyst (510) 643-7545
Moises Ochoa Office Manager
Maya Woodson Turman CFO and Assistant Dean of Finance and Planning
Lynnett Wilson Administrative Assistant II (510) 642-8683

Dean's Office

Name Title Phone number Email
Allyson Cesario Chief of Staff (510) 384-8642
Monique D. Sanchez Executive Assistant (510) 643-6644
Michelle D. Young Dean (510) 643-6644

Student Services

Name Title Phone number Email
Jennifer Elemrani Credential Analyst (510) 642-0836
Rosandrea Garcia Academic Advisor (510) 642-0138
vacant Student Services Director
Liliana Hernandez Admissions Coordinator (510) 642-0841
Jeanette Luong Courses and Room & Scheduling Assistant (510) 643-9303
Maya Sisneros Undergraduate Minor Advisor (510) 642-9476
Stephanie Zeng BSE Academic Advisor, Undergraduates (510) 642-9476

Looking for someone else?

Check out the full staff directory, or use the Search box in the top right and enter their name.