Staff Directory

NAME
UNIT
LOCATION (BWW room/cubicle or offsite)
PHONE (area code 510 unless otherwise stated)
EMAIL
BOULWARE, Alicia
Developement
4305-7
650-669-1095 (Cell)
aboulware@berkeley.edu
CANO, John
UC Links
4121-13
664-4657
jcano@berkeley.edu
BROWN, Carrie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
jeopardy@berkeley.edu
CARRIER, Stephen
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
carrier@berkeley.edu
CESARIO, Allyson
Dean's Office
4318
384- 8642 (Cell)
allysonc@berkeley.edu
CLAEYS, Vera
Dean's Office
4311
643-6644
vclaeys@berkeley.edu
CLARK, Tyler
ATDP
70 University Hall
643-9390
tylerclark2008@berkeley.edu
DAVIDSON, Kelly
Business Services
4136
-
kadavidson@berkeley.edu
DESMOND, Dee Dee
Leadership Programs
4403-10
-
dldesmond@berkeley.edu
ELEMRANI, Jennifer
Student Services
4322-6
642-0836
jenlm@berkeley.edu
FEINSOD, Denise
Business Services
4136
-
dfeinsod@berkeley.edu
GARCIA, Rosandrea (Rosa)
Student Services
2210-8
642-0138
rosa@berkeley.edu
GERARD, Libby
WISE Research
4405
-
libbygerard@berkeley.edu
GLEASON, Pam
Student Services
pgleason@berkeley.edu
GOCHYYEV, Perman
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
-
perman@berkeley.edu
HERD, Adrienne
21st Century
2208
919-4348
aherd@berkeley.edu
HERNANDEZ, Liliana
Student Services
2210-7
642-0841
lilihr@berkeley.edu
HILL, Susie
BTEP, LSHD
4322-1
642-4201
susie_hill@berkeley.edu
JEUNG, Stevie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
steviej@berkeley.edu
KAISER, Tara
BAWP
4418
642-0971
tarakaiser@berkeley.edu
KALA, Lisa
ATDP
Remote
-
lisak@berkeley.edu
KIROSS, Junko
Business Services
4123-15
642-2849
junkoi@berkeley.edu
KWAN, Geoffrey
Linn Research
4109
-
geoffreykwan@gmail.com
LAMPROS, Andrea
Communications
4314
664-5020
alampros@berkeley.edu
LIM-BREITBART, Jonathan
Linn Research
4121-8
-
breity@berkeley.edu
LUNA, Brian
Leadership Programs
4123-6
-
bluna_@berkeley.edu
LUONG, Jeanette
Student Services
2210-9
642-9476
luongj@berkeley.edu
MORELL, Linda
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
666-9284
lindamorell@berkeley.edu
MORISHIMA, Sondra
ADTP
70 University Hall
643-7979
smorishima@berkeley.edu
MUNOZ, Ruben
Business Services
4123-13
643-7545
rmunozavila@berkeley.edu
NICKELL, Guadalupe
Development
4316
643-9784
gnickell@berkeley.edu
PIERCE, Samuel
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
sgpierce@berkeley.edu
PUCHALSKI, Audra
Leadership Programs
4322-3
643-7458
audraa@berkeley.edu
QUISOL, Chanel
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
-
cquisol@berkeley.edu
REED, Shirleyrae
BEAR Center
4124
642-7984
rreed@berkeley.edu
SAMIMI, Colette
21st Century
2208
925-584-2681
colettes@berkeley.edu
SEID, Karin
Leadership Programs
4130
642-2269
kseid@berkeley.edu
SUSSMAN, Joshua
BEAR Center
936 University Ave. #3515
-
jsussman@berkeley.edu
TCHETGEN, Pierre
Leadership Programs
Remote
-
akwerius@berkeley.edu
TERASHIMA, Hiroki
Linn Research
4109
-
hirochan@berkeley.edu
TOM, Dara
Communications
4305-8
bsenews@berkeley.edu
TOYAMA, Yukie
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
-
Yukie.toyama@berkeley.edu
TURMAN, Maya Woodson
Business Services
2121 Berkeley Way
mwoodson@berkeley.edu
TUTUNCIYAN, Sevan
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
-
sevan@berkeley.edu
WHITTLE, Rian
ETSC-21st Century
2102
642-8420
rwhittle@berkeley.edu
WILSON, Lynnett
Business Services
4123-14
642-8683
lywilson@berkeley.edu
WONG, Winnie
BEAR Center
1936 University Ave. #355
-
winnefreddiewong@berkeley.edu
ZAKHARYEVICH, Yelena
Leadership Programs
4130
643-4733
yelenaz@berkeley.edu
ZAPIEN, Richard
California Computer Science Project
4403-9
-
rbzapien@berkeley.edu